Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At A Quality Plumber we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
218 Reviews

Celestial Foe
07/26/2021
Fast quick, friendly. Called and came within couple hours. Big help changing water heater.
Nathan Ostic
07/24/2021
Honest, friendly and fair. Great service!
Damon Driskill
07/13/2021
Seemed timely and did the work efficiently everything looks good. Good customer service and water is running! Worker (Gary) was pleasant to deal with😀
Cindy Clinton
07/09/2021
Our tankless water heater stopped working, so we were without hot water. Gary fit me in next day (other companies told me it would be a week) came by and figured out it was just the power supply. He was super professional and great to work with. And he didn't give me a hard time about something I should have figured out myself! (Thanks, Gary) Great company, good people. I will be using them the next time we have (legit) water heater issues.
Tammy Reardon
07/09/2021
My water heater failed earlier today and Gary was able to come out to replace it on very short notice! Super friendly and very professional. Highly recommend.
B Daw
07/07/2021
Needed gas water heater replaced. Gary missed my call initially due to being on the phone. He called me back and left a voicemail. Meanwhile I had a different company come out and give an initial quote that was extremely high. I called Gary back and he came out as soon as the other technician left, replaced our water heater in under 2hrs with a better, bigger tank than the other company quoted. Extremely pleased with our service. Give him a call for your plumbing needs and you'll be happy you did.
Mark Goldberg
06/21/2021
Showed up on time. Identified the problem quickly. Had the replacement part on his van. Did the repair in under an hour. I would recommend this company to my friends and family. Thank you Gary.
Keith Mundell
06/11/2021
Great service, Gary was fast with the install.
Jeff Loewen
06/11/2021
Gary was very quick, friendly, and knowledgeable when he installed our new water heater. We will definitely call him for our future water heater needs.
Michelle Davis
05/13/2021
Needed a water tank replaced. Gary came out same day and got it done. He was friendly and professional. Fast and easy to work with.
Charles Roetcisoender
05/01/2021
Had hot water tank replaced. Gary jumped on it and got work done timely and professionally.
Scott Hulme
04/29/2021
Great job! Fast. Clean. Gary did a great job.
Fernando Zepeda, Jr.
04/23/2021
We had a great experience with Gary! We called him at 7pm and he was able to come out the next morning to replace our water heater even though we are outside his normal service area. Took him about 40 minutes total!
Ted Hershberger
04/13/2021
Major water tank leak in the morning. Gary missed my call initially, but called back while I was still waiting to leave a message. Gave me a quote on a replacement and provided a two-hour window today that he could be here. He showed up near the beginning of that window, and had a new water heater in within an hour. Polite, professional, and by all accounts honest. Bill was exactly what he told me. Will definitely go back to Gary should we need plumbing services again!
Mike
04/12/2021
Great service with tons of knowledge
Jamie Koch
04/09/2021
Connie Compean
03/29/2021
Super knowledgeable and efficient
Johnny Coop
03/26/2021
Tankless water heater finally went out on me. Reached out to Gary with A Quality Plumbing and he was able to come out the next day to replace my bad one. He gave advice, was on time and did a great job!
Sharon Haugh
03/22/2021
The work, knowledge, and professionalism went beyond our expectations. The plumber was courteous, showed up on time, explained every detail to us Its wonderful to work with a local company as efficient as A Quality Plumbing
Michael Mia
02/27/2021
Outstanding service. Gary’s work was performed as expected. He removed and replaced my water heater with little fanfare. He’s a friendly guy with a solid understanding of his trade.
Alan Beckley
02/25/2021
Gary was professional and a good communicator. He installed a new hot water heater in just a couple hours. One of the new parts was faulty and started leaking just after left. He came back same day and replaced the faulty part. I’d recommend Gary for any hot water heater replacements.
Jason Bardue
01/28/2021
Very professional and helpful
Daniel Kiesel
01/22/2021
Great work, would use on future project needs. Reasonable priced. Was in and out on hot water tank within the hour
Elizabeth Jackson
01/21/2021
Quick, efficient, convenient, professional.
Devin Schildt
01/13/2021
Short and sweet. Needed a plumber to do a quick job, nothing fancy, nothing that was an emergency. They got to my house in less than 24 hours, did the job, in and out. They may have cost an extra buck but they are worth it. Super easy, 100% upfront, nothing hidden, 100% satisfied.
See All Reviews