Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At A Quality Plumber we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
246 Reviews

Lori Schnieders
12/28/2021
Gary was awesome . Same day service. Got it done quickly. Very professional.
Steven Lindle
12/14/2021
Gary did a great job in installing our replacement water heater. He also added a recirculating hot water pump to get warm water to our upstairs bath. Quality work at a reasonable price. I recommend this company.
Carl Nelson
12/08/2021
For a tankless hot water system I would recommend Gary (A Quality Plumber) to anyone. He was helpful, timely, and had all the right tools and knowledge to get the tankless replacement done quickly. He was straight forward and honest about the work that had to be done.
E W
11/21/2021
A power surge from the street fried our tankless hot water heater. Gary came out right away. We had to wait for parts, first fuses, and then a mother board when fuses didn't fix the problem. This was not Gary's fault. He promptly came each time a part came in and he ultimately fixed it. My only complaint is that his web site offers a 5% senior discount. I brought this to his attention on his 3rd visit. He gave the 5% on that visit but wouldn't credit it against the first 2 visits previously paid for.
Bruce Price
11/21/2021
I called A Quality Plumber to get an estimate on replacing my old heating boiler. Much to my surprise Gary was available and able to come out that same day. He spent considerable time going over all of the details of of the new boiler installation and explaining to me how how and why he chose the equipment that he did. I took his bid and the installation began about a week later. He was right on time and completed the work, even going above and beyond in resealing some of the old pipe. Gary is a guy who does what he says he will do, and completes the job when he says it will be done. I would not hesitate to use A Quality Plumber for any of your heating or plumbing projects.
Rulan Conde
11/18/2021
Great customer service and friendly. They were able to get to my house earlier than my appointment to get things done for my water heater.
Donna Lafave
11/11/2021
Located in Lake Stevens
Gary was efficient and pleasant. I have great confidence in his abilities. He fixed our leaking water heater problem quickly and was reasonably priced. I highly recommend him.
Jay Tolbert
11/09/2021
Located in Everett
From the time I called Gary to ask about replacing my 40+ year old water heater, until he and his assistant left after a successful installation, less than four hours had passed. He arrived ahead of his ETA and very quickly and efficiently got to the business of changing out a failing unit. That's the sign of a true professional!
Vicki Russell
10/28/2021
This is the first review I have ever written. Gary just left after installing out new hot water tank. Gary is very professional and does a great job. He was right on time and got the job done. I would hire him again and highly recommend him.
Elisabeth Crozier
10/07/2021
They responded quickly and professionally, were flexible in scheduling. They were on time and had our new water heater installed the next morning.
Joe Mandsager
10/02/2021
Knowledgeable about our hydronic system. Came out the day we called. Excellent service.
Jeff Magness
09/25/2021
Did great efficient work ! Will use again !
Suzanne Crichton
09/22/2021
Good job , professional, fast
Jeff Langford
09/16/2021
Moving in10 days and my water heater dies!!! Called Gary and he came out the next day. He was on time, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Answered my many questions and did a fast, quality job. Thanks so much Gary for getting here so fast. I will recommend him to anyone needing a plumber.
Linda Duncan
09/14/2021
I needed my 1991 water heater replaced. Gary was prompt, came out the next day and explained the options to me. He was knowledgeable and easy to talk with. I highly reccomend him!
Britt B.
09/09/2021
We were super lucky to find Gary. Overnight, our water tank sprung a leak, so I posted a desperate plea for help, and he came highly recommended by...
Britt Brouwer
09/09/2021
We were super lucky to find Gary. Overnight, our water tank sprung a leak, so I posted a desperate plea for help, and he came highly recommended by neighbors. I called at 8:30am, and he was at our home by late morning. Very nice to talk to, efficient, knowledgeable, and upfront about pricing (which was also fair). The water heater he provided also came highly rated on online reviews - not the cheapest model that you find builders using to save a few pennies. He will be our go-to plumber from now on. I highly recommend this company should you have any plumbing needs.
Donna Lorenzana
09/07/2021
Great service done by Gary W. in an hour. On time and did what he said he was going to do. Now have warm and hot water. Thank you Gary!!!
Jeremy Fliehman
09/06/2021
Gary came out on Labor Day and replaced our hot water heater when it started leaking. He was fast and efficient, and did a great job! 5 stars and 2 thumbs up!
Paul Craggs
09/02/2021
Gary took care of every detail with professionalism that I have not seen in quite a while. You can’t get better service!
Paula Hardin
08/27/2021
Fast friendly and great work
Liz Lund
08/26/2021
Gary is a solid professional. He showed up got us out new water heater amazingly fast and did the job right. Wish more people ran a business like him.
Kevin Warren
08/24/2021
Incredibly fast same day response! Highly recommended! Quality work! Great job!!
Lisa Warren
08/24/2021
Absolutely highly recommended! Very quick response time with same day hot water tank replacement! Knowledge and professional yet friendly!
Skyler Kimball
08/20/2021
See All Reviews