Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At A Quality Plumber we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
237 Reviews

Elisabeth Crozier
10/07/2021
They responded quickly and professionally, were flexible in scheduling. They were on time and had our new water heater installed the next morning.
Joe Mandsager
10/02/2021
Knowledgeable about our hydronic system. Came out the day we called. Excellent service.
Jeff Magness
09/25/2021
Did great efficient work ! Will use again !
Suzanne Crichton
09/22/2021
Good job , professional, fast
Jeff Langford
09/16/2021
Moving in10 days and my water heater dies!!! Called Gary and he came out the next day. He was on time, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Answered my many questions and did a fast, quality job. Thanks so much Gary for getting here so fast. I will recommend him to anyone needing a plumber.
Linda Duncan
09/14/2021
I needed my 1991 water heater replaced. Gary was prompt, came out the next day and explained the options to me. He was knowledgeable and easy to talk with. I highly reccomend him!
Britt B.
09/09/2021
We were super lucky to find Gary. Overnight, our water tank sprung a leak, so I posted a desperate plea for help, and he came highly recommended by...
Britt Brouwer
09/09/2021
We were super lucky to find Gary. Overnight, our water tank sprung a leak, so I posted a desperate plea for help, and he came highly recommended by neighbors. I called at 8:30am, and he was at our home by late morning. Very nice to talk to, efficient, knowledgeable, and upfront about pricing (which was also fair). The water heater he provided also came highly rated on online reviews - not the cheapest model that you find builders using to save a few pennies. He will be our go-to plumber from now on. I highly recommend this company should you have any plumbing needs.
Donna Lorenzana
09/07/2021
Great service done by Gary W. in an hour. On time and did what he said he was going to do. Now have warm and hot water. Thank you Gary!!!
Jeremy Fliehman
09/06/2021
Gary came out on Labor Day and replaced our hot water heater when it started leaking. He was fast and efficient, and did a great job! 5 stars and 2 thumbs up!
Paul Craggs
09/02/2021
Gary took care of every detail with professionalism that I have not seen in quite a while. You can’t get better service!
Paula Hardin
08/27/2021
Fast friendly and great work
Liz Lund
08/26/2021
Gary is a solid professional. He showed up got us out new water heater amazingly fast and did the job right. Wish more people ran a business like him.
Kevin Warren
08/24/2021
Incredibly fast same day response! Highly recommended! Quality work! Great job!!
Lisa Warren
08/24/2021
Absolutely highly recommended! Very quick response time with same day hot water tank replacement! Knowledge and professional yet friendly!
Skyler Kimball
08/20/2021
Ronny Holland
08/11/2021
gary was very honest.he is on time and very expediant when working on estimate.his quality in work very good.he was always easy to comunicate with and more than willing to answer any questions. his work was neat amd clean.I would highly recomend this company
David Vasquez
08/05/2021
Called Gary in the morning, had a new water heater a few hours later. He definitely supports veterans/military.
Daniel
08/05/2021
Very fast and friendly service! On time and did the job in no time! Will defiantly use these guys again!
Getwellsoonangel
08/05/2021
Celestial Foe
07/26/2021
Fast quick, friendly. Called and came within couple hours. Big help changing water heater.
Nathan Ostic
07/24/2021
Honest, friendly and fair. Great service!
Damon Driskill
07/13/2021
Seemed timely and did the work efficiently everything looks good. Good customer service and water is running! Worker (Gary) was pleasant to deal with😀
Cindy Clinton
07/09/2021
Our tankless water heater stopped working, so we were without hot water. Gary fit me in next day (other companies told me it would be a week) came by and figured out it was just the power supply. He was super professional and great to work with. And he didn't give me a hard time about something I should have figured out myself! (Thanks, Gary) Great company, good people. I will be using them the next time we have (legit) water heater issues.
Tammy Reardon
07/09/2021
My water heater failed earlier today and Gary was able to come out to replace it on very short notice! Super friendly and very professional. Highly recommend.
See All Reviews