Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At A Quality Plumber we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
256 Reviews

Briawnna Halvorsen
05/11/2022
Very professional. Excellent work. . . . Prompt and very helpful. Thank you for always being reliable and understanding.
Danny Holt
05/09/2022
Delivered a quote over the phone and came out within the same day to replace the missing part
Bill Merrow
04/25/2022
Prompt and accurate service. Gary replaced my hot water heater leaking pressure relief valve and spotted a gas leak he also fixed as well as identified/repaired a pressure tank that was incorrectly hooked up. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I will certainly be using for all future plumbing needs and highly recommend the business.
Justin Brown
04/19/2022
Gary performed a very quality job and was highly attentive to solving our hot water tank issue. Recommend A Quality Plumber for sure - we are living with hot water again thanks the service.
Lori Barlow
04/12/2022
Pleasure to deal with. Showed up when he said and did a great job. Would use them again in the future.
Angela Deckert
03/29/2022
Brad Kulp
03/24/2022
Gary did a great job installing our new tankless water heater today. He was friendly, professional, and was able to deliver prompt next-day service to my home here in Lake Stevens. I would highly recommend him!
Wheat
03/22/2022
Nice, and on time actually came out very quickly. Needed a new tankless water heater system. Very good quality work.
Andry Bunjamin
03/17/2022
Quick and easy, less hassle less stress. Gary is easy to communicate with and get the job done. Showed up exactly at the promised time on the dot.
Dan Stearns
03/07/2022
Heather Herrera
03/01/2022
This company is a life saver. Gery was responsive, honest, speedy and professional. Had a part go out in our water heater and he responded and fixed issue same day. When we replace the water heater we will only ever use this company!! Highly recommend!!!
Natalie Scrivens
02/14/2022
Gary with A Quality Plumbing was professional, reasonably priced, and was able to replace our water heater the same day. We appreciated all the information he gave us and he answered all of our questions. Great customer service!
Lori Schnieders
12/28/2021
Gary was awesome . Same day service. Got it done quickly. Very professional.
Steven Lindle
12/14/2021
Gary did a great job in installing our replacement water heater. He also added a recirculating hot water pump to get warm water to our upstairs bath. Quality work at a reasonable price. I recommend this company.
Carl Nelson
12/08/2021
For a tankless hot water system I would recommend Gary (A Quality Plumber) to anyone. He was helpful, timely, and had all the right tools and knowledge to get the tankless replacement done quickly. He was straight forward and honest about the work that had to be done.
E W
11/21/2021
A power surge from the street fried our tankless hot water heater. Gary came out right away. We had to wait for parts, first fuses, and then a mother board when fuses didn't fix the problem. This was not Gary's fault. He promptly came each time a part came in and he ultimately fixed it. My only complaint is that his web site offers a 5% senior discount. I brought this to his attention on his 3rd visit. He gave the 5% on that visit but wouldn't credit it against the first 2 visits previously paid for.
Bruce Price
11/21/2021
I called A Quality Plumber to get an estimate on replacing my old heating boiler. Much to my surprise Gary was available and able to come out that same day. He spent considerable time going over all of the details of of the new boiler installation and explaining to me how how and why he chose the equipment that he did. I took his bid and the installation began about a week later. He was right on time and completed the work, even going above and beyond in resealing some of the old pipe. Gary is a guy who does what he says he will do, and completes the job when he says it will be done. I would not hesitate to use A Quality Plumber for any of your heating or plumbing projects.
Rulan Conde
11/18/2021
Great customer service and friendly. They were able to get to my house earlier than my appointment to get things done for my water heater.
Donna Lafave
11/11/2021
Located in Lake Stevens
Gary was efficient and pleasant. I have great confidence in his abilities. He fixed our leaking water heater problem quickly and was reasonably priced. I highly recommend him.
Jay Tolbert
11/09/2021
Located in Everett
From the time I called Gary to ask about replacing my 40+ year old water heater, until he and his assistant left after a successful installation, less than four hours had passed. He arrived ahead of his ETA and very quickly and efficiently got to the business of changing out a failing unit. That's the sign of a true professional!
Vicki Russell
10/28/2021
This is the first review I have ever written. Gary just left after installing out new hot water tank. Gary is very professional and does a great job. He was right on time and got the job done. I would hire him again and highly recommend him.
Elisabeth Crozier
10/07/2021
They responded quickly and professionally, were flexible in scheduling. They were on time and had our new water heater installed the next morning.
Joe Mandsager
10/02/2021
Knowledgeable about our hydronic system. Came out the day we called. Excellent service.
Jeff Magness
09/25/2021
Did great efficient work ! Will use again !
Suzanne Crichton
09/22/2021
Good job , professional, fast
See All Reviews