Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At A Quality Plumber we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
265 Reviews

Alyssa Black
09/30/2022
Gary was awesome! I have a really old boiler system he was able to fix!
Natalie Nelson
09/26/2022
Gary from A Quality Plumber was awesome! He answered the phone, had excellent prompt communication by text, was courteous, helpful, on time, professional, and pleasant. I can’t recommend highly enough!
Robert Valenzuela
09/23/2022
Great price , prompt on appointment time , very knowledgeable. I would recommend highly.
Adam C
08/17/2022
Great work, showed up fast, fair prices, super friendly. Would recommend.
Jason Yormark
08/15/2022
Nothing but positive things to say. Showed up, got the job done, and helped me understand what was done. Highly recommended.
Chad Norley
08/12/2022
I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Gary and A Quality Plumber Inc. Gary was prompt to respond to my need for a new pressure relief valve, I sent him a couple pictures, he quickly gave me a flat rate price that was half of other plumbers, and expertly completed the work a couple days later without any sort price increase or pressure. He even spent extra time explaining how everything worked in my entire water system and was never annoyed while I asked constant questions. I would and will absolutely recommend Gary to others.
Garrett Bunzel
08/12/2022
Great service! Gary was quick to respond and did a great job. He is straight forward with no hassle.
Eleanor Janice Ray
08/07/2022
We have hot water!! A year ago, we had a boiler system installed for house hot water and floor heating. The system gave us nothing but problems and for the past 5 months we had to manually restart the boiler almost every time we wanted hot water. Getting poor response from the initial installer, we hired Gary at A Quality Plumbing to inspect the system for us and see if he could trouble shoot the problem. He was upfront about the cost of inspection. Gary immediately pointed out numerous problems with the installation – from the unit set to be on continuously (thus explaining the gas bill), to valves put on backwards, and the installation of an unnecessary holding tank. He pointed out countless more problems. The best solution was to tear out almost all the work done by the previous contractor and begin again. He made this a priority and finished the job on time and took much pride in the work he had done. At the end of the job, he took a lot of time in showing us what he had installed and why. He made sure that the system was easily accessible for maintenance, with shut off valves so that the whole system would not go down if work was done on it. After the year we have had, having a system done right is well worth the this additional, but unexpected, expense. The original job was partly done on an insurance claim – I would advise anyone to not just accept the contractor that insurance recommends. It may cost you a lot more in the long run. Gary brings to the job a wealth of experience and knowledge, great pride in his work, and has great communication skills. Highly recommend him. He certainly has brought us peace of mind.
Caleb
06/04/2022
Was freindly, on time and very helpful.
J B
05/30/2022
Our family received the service from Gary who was prompt to response to calls and provided all the information we needed for replacing our water heater. He provided availability within the same week and the work was done promptly, so we can have hot water again. His work exceeded our expectation, and we highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking to get service for water heater.
Danny Holt
05/09/2022
Delivered a quote over the phone and came out within the same day to replace the missing part
Bill Merrow
04/25/2022
Prompt and accurate service. Gary replaced my hot water heater leaking pressure relief valve and spotted a gas leak he also fixed as well as identified/repaired a pressure tank that was incorrectly hooked up. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I will certainly be using for all future plumbing needs and highly recommend the business.
Justin Brown
04/19/2022
Gary performed a very quality job and was highly attentive to solving our hot water tank issue. Recommend A Quality Plumber for sure - we are living with hot water again thanks the service.
Lori Barlow
04/12/2022
Pleasure to deal with. Showed up when he said and did a great job. Would use them again in the future.
Angela Deckert
03/29/2022
Brad Kulp
03/24/2022
Gary did a great job installing our new tankless water heater today. He was friendly, professional, and was able to deliver prompt next-day service to my home here in Lake Stevens. I would highly recommend him!
Wheat
03/22/2022
Nice, and on time actually came out very quickly. Needed a new tankless water heater system. Very good quality work.
Andry Bunjamin
03/17/2022
Quick and easy, less hassle less stress. Gary is easy to communicate with and get the job done. Showed up exactly at the promised time on the dot.
Dan Stearns
03/07/2022
Heather Herrera
03/01/2022
This company is a life saver. Gery was responsive, honest, speedy and professional. Had a part go out in our water heater and he responded and fixed issue same day. When we replace the water heater we will only ever use this company!! Highly recommend!!!
Natalie Scrivens
02/14/2022
Gary with A Quality Plumbing was professional, reasonably priced, and was able to replace our water heater the same day. We appreciated all the information he gave us and he answered all of our questions. Great customer service!
Lori Schnieders
12/28/2021
Gary was awesome . Same day service. Got it done quickly. Very professional.
Steven Lindle
12/14/2021
Gary did a great job in installing our replacement water heater. He also added a recirculating hot water pump to get warm water to our upstairs bath. Quality work at a reasonable price. I recommend this company.
Carl Nelson
12/08/2021
For a tankless hot water system I would recommend Gary (A Quality Plumber) to anyone. He was helpful, timely, and had all the right tools and knowledge to get the tankless replacement done quickly. He was straight forward and honest about the work that had to be done.
E W
11/21/2021
A power surge from the street fried our tankless hot water heater. Gary came out right away. We had to wait for parts, first fuses, and then a mother board when fuses didn't fix the problem. This was not Gary's fault. He promptly came each time a part came in and he ultimately fixed it. My only complaint is that his web site offers a 5% senior discount. I brought this to his attention on his 3rd visit. He gave the 5% on that visit but wouldn't credit it against the first 2 visits previously paid for.
See All Reviews